#29: It’s a Sabbatical Week

BlogPost#29_Sabbatical1-01

It’s time for what will be a regularly scheduled break. Starting this week, about every seven weeks, I will be taking a break (a sabbatical week) from posting to avoid burning out. I’ve been posting twice a week since I started this blog in January of this year (2015) and I want to continue to post great content for you. In order to do that, I need to take a break now and then. But next week, I will start a new, detailed series on the design process so stay tuned. Week one is about the creative brief and why you need one. Design is a wonderful world. I hope you’ll join me here next time, because design matters. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

